I recently removed (deleted) one of my own questions from Stack Overflow because I re-created the question under appropriate tags on Server Fault.
However, I hadn't realized that this would "permanently delete" the question from SO.
Ideally, I would have preferred the original question to just show a "CLOSED - Transferred to Server Fault" but it now appears completely deleted.
Can any admins help "undelete" my post ?
The "NEW" question is here