I have lost 10 rep and I don't know why. The message is "User was removed". What does that mean?
It means the user account, which upvoted your answer, was deleted.
Please see the Meta Stackoverflow FAQ-tag-FAQ question: What does “user was removed” mean and why did my reputation change because of it?