Stack Exchange Network
Stack Exchange network consists of 181 Q&A communities including Stack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.
Visit Stack Exchange
I have lost 10 rep and I don't know why. The message is "User was removed". What does that mean?
asked Nov 12, 2012 at 23:43
You lost the rep because a user account that had upvoted one of your answers was deleted.
answered Nov 12, 2012 at 23:54
115k44 gold badges5353 silver badges127127 bronze badges
You must log in to answer this question.
Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged